517 Fifth Street NE Deer River, MN


1st Confirmation Class

Rev. Klinkenberg with the first confirmation class, August 5, 1923.
(back row) Lawrence Kossow, John Kossow, Rev. Klinkenberg, Hilpert Seedorf, Ovil Seedorf.
(front row) Lillian (Henning) Walker, Mary (Kossow) Evans, Rossella Seedorf.
1st Congregational President

Charles Seedorf, First Congregational President.

Basement Worship Area

Early photo showing basement worship area.

1953 VBS Class

VBS students, 1953, outside basement structure.

First Parsonage

First Parsonage.

Present Church

Present Church – Dedicated January 10, 1954.